Year in Review

I’m finally on Christmas break, and I am LOVING it. That’s why I got all caught up and totally forgot to post yesterday. This will be my last post for the year, so I can enjoy the next couple weeks hanging with Weavfam and having NO PRIORITIES (except netflix).
What a year it has been. 2013 has been by far one of the hardest years I’ve had to go through, but without a doubt one of the best. It started in January, with one tragedy after another until May. I lost three of my grandparents, and had to watch my friends go through some heart-breaking situations. I felt like I had hit rock bottom. The only reason I made it through the year was God. When you hit the bottom, and realize there is no way you can get back up again, God is the only answer. And He’s always the best answer. I spent this year learning how to walk with Him, and I am continuing to learn that every day. Even though it was a heck of a year, I wouldn’t be where I am now without all the stuff that went along with it. I couldn’t be more thankful for that.
I’d like to thank all of you for loving and supporting me along the way. I wouldn’t have made it here if not for God, my family and my friends. I hope you all have a joyous Christmas and that the New Year holds everything that you’ve dreamed of. Enjoy these last couple of weeks in December, and I’ll catch up with y’all in January!
Much Love,
Jamieson

Leave a Reply

