More Thank Yous!

Since it is November, and Thanksgiving is only a week away (YAY!) I figured it wouldn’t be a bad idea to write another post about what I am thankful for. But this is not a typical thank you post. This is a thank you note that I decided to write to my bed. So, here it goes.

Dear Bed,
Thank you so much for being my true life partner. Every night, no matter how late it is, you accept me and give me a fluffy, flannel hug. You never cease to be loving and you are even kind enough to invite me to skip class and just hang out with you. No matter what, you make time for us to hang out. Although we don’t get to hang out as much as I’d like, my New Year’s resolution is that we will be able to hang out for at least eight hours a night! I’m just so excited about that. Anyway, what I’m trying to say is that don’t ever change. And even if I don’t come around for a little while, I promise I will always come back, because you are my one true love.
All my love,
Jamieson

Make fun all you want, but my bed and I have the best relationship ever.

I figured it’s been a while since I did a remotely funny post on here. And this killed two birds with one stone by being semi funny (I thought it was funny, but I find a lot of things funny that aren’t) and also saying something I’m thankful for. Keep sticking it out, only a couple more days until we are all free and clear and can celebrate Thanksgiving or, as I like to say, THE BEGINNING OF CHRISTMAS MUSIC SEASON!!!!!!
Until next week… Keep being awesome!

                                                                                                      (Source: Tumblr)

Leave a Reply

